October 11 to 14, 2021

Québec Creates at MIPCOM and MIPJunior

Organized by SODEC

In partnership with

Logo de l'AQPM menant vers son site web

With the support of

Visual informing of the stand number

Participating companies under the Québec Creates umbrella:

 

10th Ave Productions
Nancy Florence Savard, Producer
nsavard@10ave.com


Attraction Distribution
Xiaojuan Zhou, President
xiao88@attraction.ca


Babel films
Eric Piccoli, Content Producer, Director, Writer
eric@babelfilms.com


Black Wealth Media
Sarah Ouazzani, Sales agent, Distributor
sarah.ouazzani8@gmail.com


Encore Television-Distribution
Chrystine Girard, Head of International Distribution
cgirard@encoretvintl.com


Epic Storyworlds
Steve Couture, CEO
steve@epicworlds.ca


Filmoption International
Marie-Pierre Rodier, VP Acquisitions and SVOD, VOD, Television National Sales
mrodier@filmoption.com


Gala Productions
Philippe Régnoux, President, Producer
p.regnoux@galamedia.ca


Happy Camper Média
Renaud Sylvain, CEO & Executive Producer
r.sylvain@happycamper.media


Idéacom International
Josette D. Normandeau, President & Executive Producer
josette@ideacom.tv


Incendo Media
Gavin Reardon, Head of International Sales & Co-productions
greardon@incendo.ca

Just for Laughs
Frédéric Joubaud, Director of Content & Strategic Partnerships
fjoubaud@hahaha.com


KO Distribution
Barbara Vallant, Head, Formats, Sales & Acquisitions
vallant@aroma-tv.com


Laurus Productions
Lori Braun, Executive Producer
braun@laurusproductions.com


Les Productions Roadfish
Daniel Gagné, President, Producer
daniel@roadfish.tv


Media Ranch
Sophie Ferron, President
sophie.ferron@mediaranch.tv


Muse Distribution International
Shawn Rosengarten, VP Distribution
srosengarten@muse.ca


No Water Studios
Colin Riendeau, Producer
colin.riendeau@nowaterstudios.com


Prestigo Medias
Johanna Veyssett, Marketing & Sales Consultant
johanna.veysset@prestigo.ca


Productions Avenida
Chantal Lafleur, Producer
clafleur@productionsavenida.com


Productions Ocho
Daniela Mujica, Producer
danielamujica883@gmail.com


Productions ToRoS
Jérôme Tremblay, Production & Development Manager
jtremblay@productionstoros.com

PVP Media
François Trudel, Executive producer
francois.trudel@pvp.ca


Québec Film and Television Council
Chanelle Routhier, Film & TV Commissionner, Province of Québec 
chanelle@qftc.ca
Christine Maestracci, CEO
christine@qftc.ca


Quebecor Content
Sylvie Langlois, Director, Acquisitions – Format – Entertainment & Youth Content
sylvie.langlois@tva.ca


Squeeze
Chantal Cloutier, Executive Producer – Head of Squeeze Originals
ccloutier@squeezestudio.com


St Laurent TV
Lou Bélanger, Producer
audrey@stlaurent.tv


Syon Media
Danny Bergeron, President, Producer
dbergeron@syonmedia.ca


Trio Orange
Roselyne Brouillet, Director, International Distribution and Business Development
rbrouillet@trioorange.com


WaZabi Films
Anick Poirier, Co-president
Lorne Price, Co-president
sales@wazabifilms.com


Yzanakio
Éric Idriss-Kanago, Producer
eric.kanago@gmail.com


Zone3
Mélanie Ratté, Senior Director, International Distribution and Business Development
mratte@zone3.ca


World Screen campaign

SODEC worked with World Screen to launch a promotional campaign.